Historic Washington State Park - Bring History to Life!

1.870.983.2684 Contact
Connect with us: Historic Washington Facebook Historic Washington Twitter Historic Washington Pinterest Call Historic Washington

Calendar of Events

Historic Washington State Park offers a unique opportunity to experience life in Arkansas in the 19th Century. From Civil War Sites to Dutch Oven Cooking Workshops, there is much to see and do at Historic Washington State Park.

Use the search form below to look for events, exhibits, programs, special tours, and workshops happening throughout the year. Select "heart healthy" to find activities that will get you moving and feeling better, then click the event name for special pricing information and more details.

 
Heart Healthy
Dec 3 Sat
Dec 10 Sat
Jan 7 Sat

Trial by Jury Dinner

Special Events More
Jan 14 Sat
Jan 21 Sat
to
Jan 22 Sun
Jan 28 Sat
Feb 4 Sat
Feb 10 Fri
Feb 17 Fri
Feb 25 Sat
Mar 3 Fri
to
Mar 4 Sat
Mar 11 Sat
Mar 11 Sat