Historic Washington State Park - Bring History to Life!

1.870.983.2684 Contact
Connect with us: Historic Washington Facebook Historic Washington Twitter Historic Washington Pinterest Call Historic Washington

Calendar of Events

Historic Washington State Park offers a unique opportunity to experience life in Arkansas in the 19th Century. From Civil War Sites to Dutch Oven Cooking Workshops, there is much to see and do at Historic Washington State Park.

Use the search form below to look for events, exhibits, programs, special tours, and workshops happening throughout the year. Select "heart healthy" to find activities that will get you moving and feeling better, then click the event name for special pricing information and more details.

 
Heart Healthy
Sep 27 Sat
to
Sep 28 Sun
Oct 11 Sat
Oct 18 Sat
Oct 18 Sat
to
Oct 19 Sun
Oct 25 Sat
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 1 Sat
to
Nov 2 Sun
Nov 8 Sat
Nov 27 Thu
Jan 10 Sat