Historic Washington State Park - Bring History to Life!

1.870.983.2684 Contact
Connect with us: Historic Washington Facebook Historic Washington Twitter Historic Washington Pinterest Call Historic Washington

Calendar of Events

Historic Washington State Park offers a unique opportunity to experience life in Arkansas in the 19th Century. From Civil War Sites to Dutch Oven Cooking Workshops, there is much to see and do at Historic Washington State Park.

Use the search form below to look for events, exhibits, programs, special tours, and workshops happening throughout the year. Select "heart healthy" to find activities that will get you moving and feeling better, then click the event name for special pricing information and more details.

Heart Healthy
Jan 9 Sat
Jan 16 Sat
Jan 17 Sun
Jan 23 Sat
Jan 24 Sun
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 13 Sat
Feb 27 Sat
Feb 28 Sun
Mar 12 Sat
Mar 18 Fri
Mar 20 Sun
Apr 2 Sat

Park Day

Events More
Apr 9 Sat